Posted in Secondary Sundays, Writer's Block

About Secondary Sundays

Hello, people who sometimes check on this blog.

Oh, and hi to the couple of beautiful individuals who periodically read the Secondary Sundays. You guys rock.

So, what I wanted to say today is that because we’re reaching the end of the year and holidays are coming (and I’m a little busy with the preparations for my future™), I’m going to stop posting the SS every Sunday (yeah, like that ever worked). I will, instead, post a story every other Sunday.

This is not just because of the reasons listed above, but because I’m trying to start a new section on the blog.

I’m not sure what it will be about but I have some options, and it’ll be similar to the Secondary Sundays.

My options for now are:

  1. A comedic section about the paranormal.
  2. Short stories set in a universe from an old story.
  3. A section about grim reapers or angels.
  4. A section introducing a story I wrote this year about super heroes.

I won’t go into any details about my options until I know exactly which one will be used and when the stories will be posted.

I might give some of them a test run in the next couple of weeks, but I won’t start posting periodically until the end of the month.

Thank you for your attention,

-L.

Author:

23-year-old writer from Chile. Currently reading, writing, and trying not to lose my mind.

Leave a Reply

