A life update

Hiya, everyone!!!

Short message from by bed on Monday at 00:42.

First I wanted to apologize for the lack of NaNoUpdate this Friday and of Secondary Sunday yesterday.

I have my (shitty) reasons for this that I will explain today in the afternoon or tomorrow if I am unable to post later today.

The short version of why I didn’t post is that I am working on some real life things and in between stressing over my (hopefully) academic future and all the things that need to be done (and are being done) I 1) completely forgot I had to write a SS, and 2) didn’t have the time to update on Friday.

Expect more details soon.

Oh, also: I shaved my head yesterday… I just wanted to let you know. It was a purely cosmetic desicion, btw.

-L.

Published by

Lalee

27-year-old writer from Chile I have no idea what I'm doing with my time and life, but hey! we're here!

Leave a comment