Finally!!!

Hello everyone who for some reason keeps up with these silly updates!

I just wanted to update you guys on a couple of things going on in my life.

First of all: MY COMPUTER IS FINALLY BACK FROM THE DEAD AND I’M SO HAPPY.

Whoohoo!!!

So, I will finally stop writing on my phone and I’ve successfully recovered the rest of my Secondary Sunday stories and some other things that I’d planned on using later on for the blog.

So yay for me!

Other things: We just celebrated two birthdays on a row in my family (we’re big on parties, okay?) and even though they were kids’ birthdays, there was still enough alcohol for the grownups to ensure I have a couple of funny stories to share later on.

I know, I know. I said I’d post something about 18 de Septiembre and then I never did.

To be honest I’m not sure what happened then was even funny enough to grant a mention anymore. But, what happened this weekend will definitely go on the oversharing part of this blog.

Finally, I’ve been thinking of what content to put here, maybe not periodically or even weekly like SS but just once in a while.

We already have the poems and the oversharing and the Secondary Sundays, so I guess I kind of want to maybe add other types of stories? maybe a long story shared every once in a while, or maybe finally use the “On the Table” part of the blog.

I don’t know…. If you have any ideas, please let me know!

Well, that’s all for today! I hope you’ve had a lovely weekend/week (long weekend here in Chile because of October 12th which is this Wednesday… they gave us Monday off because they couldn’t have a holiday fall in the middle of the week).

Bye!

-L

 

Published by

Lalee

27-year-old writer from Chile I have no idea what I'm doing with my time and life, but hey! we're here!

Leave a comment