Posted in Personal Blogging

Checking in again

Hello!

Yes, I know, I know… I haven’t posted here in the entire week. Shame on me and all that.

So, quick update on my life:

Phone works marverously fine, way better than my last one. I’ve been using it for pretty much everything lately, including writing this to you now. I did have to download a keyboard app (weird I know) because the one that came with the phone really sucked. I have kika keyboard installed now. It’s the same app I had installed in my old phone so I’m used to it now.

My main problem with the phone’s keyboard was that when I wrote and misspelled something, when I tried to backspace the last word I wrote would somehow and for some reason would get mixed with the word that came before. It was also very slow to type so I made a lot of mistakes while writing.

Okay, enough of that nonsense.

(What a stupid thing to complain about)

Oh, my computer is still not back from the dead… I have to buy some parts? Maybe just one? To get it fixed…. This explain why I’ve been using this phone so much… I can’t do anything else.

Unfortunately I have all of my writing and music and everything else in my computer so I’ve been really annoyed as of late because I can’t work on anything. I also don’t have the “Secondary Characters in Your Life” that I had planned because they were all there. But you know, I’m just going to wing it and keep up with the project.

I’ve been writing on notebooks but only loose thoughts and things like that.

Like I didn’t ready have too many incomplete projects now I started like three more!!! Because I couldn’t work on the others and I felt weird just writing randomly about those projects without the rest of the story.

So now I have a couple of new projects that I hope I’ll be able to finish…. Let us hope.

Now, for the forseable future I will be posting through the phone. I’ll try to make quick posts like this one and keep up with the Secondary Sundays, and probably try to write some poems.

I’m not really making any promises but I will try.

Thanks for your time and attention!

 

-L

 

 

Author:

22 year old blogger trying to get into the actual habit of writing. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Really, I haven't been able to keep a blog in years.

Leave a Reply

