Posted in Secondary Sundays

Secondary Sunday! (A PSA)

Well, hello there.

I know, I’ve been missing (?) for a while. It’s not that I forgot about the blog (I swear I haven’t) it’s just soooo easy to get lost in 18 de Septiembre haze (no alcohol involved as of yet, don’t worry).

 

So now I’m back! and with a new part of the blog.

Remember how somewhere in here (probably the About Page or Home) it says that the site is under construction and I pretty much have no idea what I’m doing here? Oh, and that parts will be added as I go along.

Well, we already have some parts down (me oversharing, the poems… blah, blah) and now I’m adding a new one!

Whoever’s reading this, I introduce to you: Secondary Sundays.

Secondary Sundays will be the days (Sundays) where I will be posting small stories about “secondary characters” in your life. This is something that I’ve been thinking of doing for a while, and only now I just realized that I had enough stories saved up to make it into a weekly thing.

So now, you can look forward (or not) to at least one day in the week where I will consistently upload something.

Oh, and if you have suggestions of characters you’d like me to write about please let me know 😉

**L

Author:

23-year-old writer from Chile. Currently reading, writing, and trying not to lose my mind.

Leave a Reply

